[Album] Idowest – Mafia Culture Vol. 2.0


Nigerian Talented Singer, Idowest is set to drop his latest Extended Playlist titled “Mafia Culture Vol. 2.0” .

The Extended Playlist “Mafia Culture Vol. 2.0” consist of 10 Tracks with featuring from Davido, Mayorkun, Zlatan, Bella Shmurda, Ayanfe, MohBad, Q2, Abramsoul & C Blvck..

                                                      The Tracklist Below                                                              

1.  Idowest ft. Mayorkun – Kabaa    DOWNLOAD HERE

2.  Idowest ft. Ayanfe – Joro                   DOWNLOAD HERE

4. Idowest ft. Zlatan Ibile – Famo             DOWNLOAD HERE

5. Idowest ft Davido – Caro                       DOWNLOAD HERE

7. Idowest – Jah                                           DOWNLOAD HERE

8. Idowest – Nu Level                                  DOWNLOAD HERE

10. Idowest ft. Q2, Abramsoul & C Blvck – Ewe  DOWNLOAD HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.