New List Of MTN Ambassadors 2016/2017 Emerged – Some removed

New List Of MTN Ambassadors 2016/2017 – Based on the report we got from Mr Richard Iweanoge who happens to be the MTN’s General Manager Consumer Marketing, there is a new list of MTN Ambassadors that have emerged. ambasaYou Can Also Read>>> Winner MTN Project Fame Season 9 – Okiemute Ighorodje

  According to Mr Richard Iweanoge, this new development was designed to enable the company continue to support the development of the entertainment industry by financially empowering Nigerian artistes and musicians through the promotion and monetization of content on its various digital platforms.

Which includes the likes of MTN Music+, Caller Ring Back Tunes (CRBT) and Value Added Services (VAS).

 The Mtn Music ambassadors for 2016-2017 are

  • Praiz (Praise Adejo)
  • Iyanya (IyanyaMbuk)
  • Chidinma (Chidinma Ekile)
  • Falz (Folarin Falana)
  • Tekno Miles (Augustine Kelechi)
  • Skales (Raoul Njeng-Njeng)
  • Saka (Hafiz Oyetoro)
  • Nedu
  • Osuofia (NkemOwoh) 
  • Adamu Zango

 The Giant Telecommunication as decided to retain some of the services of past winners and participants of its Project Fame music reality TV show. They include Inyanya, Chidinma and Praiz.

According to a reliable source, Mavin Records leading faces, Don Jazzy and Tiwa Savage are no more MTN’s list of 2016/2017 brand ambassadors’ list. Hopefully, other Telecommunication giants can grab them.

Below is the list of some of the big names excluded. They are Don Jazzy, Tiwa Savage, Davido, Banky W, KCee, d from the list Harrysong, Dr. Sid, Sound Sultan, Sean Tizzle and Patience Ozokwo (Mama G).

 I hope this publication have helped in informing you about the New List Of MTN Ambassadors 2016/2017