NECO GCE 2015 Time Table

     NECO GCE 2015 Time Table

This is coming from the official webpage of NECO board that the NECO GCE 2015 is out. So for those who had registered, you can scroll a little bit downward and see for yourself the particular day you are to write.

According to the official report from the webpage, the 2015 Nov/Dec, the exam will commence on Monday 26th October 2015 and will be ending on Friday 4th December 2015.

See below for the Official Time Table.

Monday 26th Oct. To Thursday, 29th Oct.

French Paper IV (Aural Comprehension & Oral Expression)

Arabic Paper IV (Oral)

Actual date and time will be fixed by the Council

Friday 30th Oct.

Stenography Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 3.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Saturday 31st Oct.  Stenography Paper IV Practical – (Word Processing) 11.00 am – 1.00 pm

Stenography Paper I Practical 2.00 pm – 3.13 pm

============

Monday 2nd Nov.

Biology Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm

============

Tuesday 3rd Nov.

Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical)  2.00 pm – 4.00 pm

============

Wednesday 4th Nov.

Geography Paper I (Objective & Practical)  2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

============

Thursday 5th Nov.

Physics Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 2.00 pm – 4.45 pm

============

Friday 6th Nov.

Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical)  3.00 pm – 4.30 pm

============

Saturday 7th Nov.

General Mathematics Paper III (Objective) 11.00 am – 12.45 pm

General Mathematics Paper II (Essay)  1.00 pm – 3.30 pm

============

Monday 9th Nov.

Commerce Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)  2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

============

Tuesday 10th Nov.

Physics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)  2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

============

Wednesday 11th Nov.

Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)  2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

============

Thursday 12th Nov.

Chemistry Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

============

Friday 13th Nov.

Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice) 3.00 pm – 5.00 pm

============

Saturday 14th Nov.

English Language Paper II (Essay)  11.00 am – 12.45 pm

English Language Paper III (Objective)  12.45 pm – 1.45 pm

English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals)  2.10 pm – 2.55 pm

============

Monday 16th Nov.

Economics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)    2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

============

Tuesday 17th Nov.

Biology Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)  2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

============

Wednesday 18th Nov.

Agricultural Science Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)  2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

============

Thursday 19th Nov.

Government Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

============

Friday 20th Nov.

Physical Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)  3.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Saturday 21st Nov.

Islamic Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 11.00 am – 1.30 pm

Store Keeping Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)  .00 pm – 4.40 pm

Marketing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)     2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Salesmanship Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)  2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

============

Monday 23rd Nov.

Geography Paper II (Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm

============

Tuesday 24th Nov.

Civic Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

============

Wednesday 25th Nov.

Hausa Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)      2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Igbo Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)  2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Yoruba Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)         2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

============

Thursday 26th Nov.

Health Education Paper I (Test of Practical)    2.00 pm – 3.30 pm

Health Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)      3.45 pm – 5.45 pm

============

Friday 27th Nov.

Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry)  3.00 pm – 4.40 pm

============

Saturday 28th Nov.

Further Mathematics Paper III (Objective) 11.00 am – 1.00 pm

Further Mathematics Paper II (Essay)  1.30 pm – 4.00 pm

============

Monday 30th Nov.

Arabic Paper III (Objective) 2.00 pm – 3.30 pm

Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature)       3.30 pm – 5.30 pm

============

Tuesday 1st Dec.

History Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

============

Wednesday 2nd Dec.

Financial Accounting Paper III (Objective) 2.00 pm – 3.20 pm

Financial Accounting Paper II (Theory & Practice) 3.20 pm – 5.50 pm

============

Thursday 3rd Dec.

Literature in English Paper III (Objective) 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm

Literature in English Paper IV (Prose)     3.00 pm – 4.15 pm

============

Friday 4th Dec.

French Paper I (Written Comprehension)  3.00 pm – 4.00 pm

French Paper II (Written Expression)  4.00 pm – 5.45 pm

Speak Your Mind

*

error: Content is protected !!