2016-2017 Premier League Fixtures Table (EPL)

2016-2017 Premier League Fixtures Table (EPL) – We are all eager to see the Premier League start.  Infact many persons have been asking for the Premier League fixtures list and that is the very reason why i have come out to publish the list which have been officially released English FA.

The Premier League for the 2016/2017 will be kicking off on the 13th August 2016, and the season should end on 14 May 2017.  The first league league game of the first weekend will be between Arsenal and Liverpool, same weekend it will be Manchester United against AFC Bournemouth, and the current Premier League champions, Leicester City will lock horns with Hull City.

Below are the complete list of the 2016-2017 Premier League Fixtures Table.


Check below for the Complete 2016-2017 Premier League Fixtures Table

[Read more…]

The 2016 Glo CAF Award Winners – The Official List of Winners

2016 Glo CAF Award Winners – At last the official list of this year 2016 Glo CAF Award Winners in Glo-CAF Awards that took place at the International Conference Center in Abuja on the 7th of Jan are as shown bellow. As we all expected Pierre Emerick Aubameyang won the most demanded which is African Player Of The Year.
[Read more…]

How To Download UEFA EURO 2016 App For FREE

Download UEFA EURO 2016 App – This may come as a surprise to many that we now have the UEFA EURO 2016 App which can now be downloaded on our mobile phone devices. Well this amazing feature was introduced by the Turkish Airlines who where the sole initiator of this idea and much latter presented this app to all football lovers to follow the build-up of the tournament and also to the finals of the UEFA EURO 2016.ueafa [Read more…]

Yaya Toure Win BBC African Footballer Of The Year 2015

Yaya Toure Win BBC African Footballer Of The Year 2015

Finally as expected the Big Ivorian Yaya Toure has been voted the BBC African Footballer of the Year 2015. Ayew Lost it to him.toure

The Ivory Coast midfielder who is 32-year-old becomes only the third player, after Nigerians Nwankwo Kanu and Jay-Jay Okocha, to receive the honour twice.

The outcome was as a result of the Football fans who voted for Manchester City’s Yaya Toure, who actually first won in 2013, ahead of Yacine Brahimi, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Andre Ayew and Sadio Mane.
[Read more…]

Lewandowski awarded four Guinness World Records

Hmm, you won’t believ that the Poland international picked up a host of prizes for his goal haul exploits against Wolfsburg for the Bavarians following his remarkable performance.

Bayern talisman Robert Lewandowski has finally picked up a whopping four Guinness world records for his five-goal haul in Bayern’s 5-1 Bundesliga win over Wolfsburg in September 2015.
It was Wolfsburg who went ahead with a one goal lead at half-time, coach Pep Guardiola turned to the Poland international who was made available from the bench and the striker quickly set about turning the match on its head, which resulted in him netting five goals in nine second-half minutes to easily see off the 2014-15 Bundesliga runners-up.
[Read more…]


Finally the original 23-man list has been reduced to just to the finall three names . These names as expected includes two Barcelona players and Christiano Ronaldo from Real Madrid. The winner will be revealed at a ceremony in Zurich on January 11, 2016.
The likes of Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo and Neymar will contest the 2015 Ballon d’Or competition after the final shortlist was whittled down from 23 names to just three names. MESSI, NEYMAR & RONALDO MAKE BALLON D’OR SHORTLIST 2015

According to reports from fans, Lionel Messi goes into this award as  the favourite to land the accolade, because he led Barcelona to a famous treble last season, while Ronaldo is looking to defend his crown and draw level with the Argentine for overall wins.
[Read more…]

Meet The 2015 BBC African Footballer of the Year

2015 BBC African Footballer of the Year – When the list of the BBC African Footballer OF year was announced, the question that came to the minds of millions of Africans both home and Abroad was “Who will win the 2015 BBC African footballer of the year 2015?

The list boast of the likes of Premier league trio which comprises of the likes  of yaya toure of Manchester city fc, Southampton and Senegalese striker Sadio Mane and Andre Ayew, who plys his trade for the Wales based Swansea City and Ghana. According to our analysis, these three players are the main contenders from the Five man shortlist for the BBC African footballer of the
year 2015. [Read more…]

error: Content is protected !!